Loading Events
Home > Wellness Calendar > Games @ the Library for Older Adults and Friends

Go back to calendar

  • This event has passed.

Games @ the Library for Older Adults and Friends

Region
Event Category:
Date
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Duration
3.5 hours
Location
Doaktown Community/School Library
430 Main St, Doaktown, NB E9C, Canada Open in google maps
Contact
Details

Every Tuesday afternoon, approximately ten older adults meet in The Gathering Place at the Library for an afternoon of board and card games. The staff prepares refreshments for this social time. It has been operating for several years and recently some of the group started meeting another afternoon to learn a new game.


Upcoming Recurrences


Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 1:00pm - 4:30pm