Loading Events
Home > Wellness Calendar > Greater Moncton Walking Group

Go back to calendar

Greater Moncton Walking Group

Region
Event Category:
Date
Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am
Duration
0 hour
Location
Centennial Park, Moncton, NB
St. George St, Moncton, NB E1C, Canada Open in google maps
Contact
Details

The Greater Moncton Walking Group meets every Tuesday and Thursday at 8:30 am year round. We change trails every month. People walk at their own rate and their own risk. For more information, phone 386-2187.


Upcoming Recurrences


Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 8:30am - 8:30am